If you need assistance, please call 760-929-9212

About

Featured Agents

Alan Shafran

Broker

760-929-9212
760-929-2770
DRE# 00969660
alan@shafranrealty.com

Brent Hansen

Senior Partner

760-929-9212
760-814-9728
DRE# 01265862
brent@shafranrealty.com

Matt Sorensen

760-444-4294
DRE# 01293787
matt@shafranrealty.com

Timothy Feuling

760-517-1669
timothy@shafranrealty.com

Natasha Brkovic

760-517-1667
DRE# 01877006
natasha@shafranrealty.com

David Diboll

Realtor

760-929-9212
760-978-6182
DRE# 01861343
david@shafranrealty.com

Chrissy Rosenfeld

Sales Associate

760-683-8242
760-683-8242
DRE# 02070051
chrissy@shafranrealty.com

Sam Shafran

760-929-9212
sam@shafranrealty.com

CONTACT US
Shafran Realty Group
Alan Shafran
5740 Fleet Street, Suite 110
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-929-9212
DRE# 01307559

Based on information from California Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc. as of June 25, 2019. This information is for your personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties you may be interested in purchasing. Display of MLS data is usually deemed reliable but is NOT guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Buyers are responsible for verifying the accuracy of all information and should investigate the data themselves or retain appropriate professionals. Information from sources other than the Listing Agent may have been included in the MLS data. Unless otherwise specified in writing, Broker/Agent has not and will not verify any information obtained from other sources. The Broker/Agent providing the information contained herein may or may not have been the Listing and/or Selling Agent.